Will I become a Cuckold?

Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum. So I'm an Indian college student who just got a girlfriend and had sex for the first time. The problem is, my penis is 3.5 inches long and fairly thin. When I had sex with my girlfriend, she asked me if it was in half-way through the sex :( . I provide great emotional support to her and her to me and our bond is very strong emotionally. I plan on proposing to her soon as well. However, my lack of size seems to be an issue that she gets frustrated about. However, she never admits it and says that I more than fill her up. I can tell from our sessions though because she always uses a massive dildo to finish the job afterwards. There's a few jocks that hit on her, but her being shy, she never pays attention. However, one of the jocks was wearing a speedo and his bulge was very, very visible. I saw her just staring at it and she was getting all red and blushing. Is this a sign? I don't think I'll become a cuckold though because she is a very shy person, and I'm pretty confident shy girls won't do such things. Also, I am confident that I can still please her given my size if I try hard enough. 3 inches can get the job done if its used right. I'd like to hear people's opinions on this, both mens' and womens'.

I'm an Indian college student who just got a girlfriend and had sex for the first time .......
my penis is 3.5 inches long and fairly thin ......
my lack of size seems to be an issue that she gets frustrated about .......
I saw her just staring at it and she was getting all red and blushing. Is this a sign? .........
I don't think I'll become a cuckold though because she is a very shy person, and I'm pretty confident shy girls won't do such things.
....Are you wanting the "politically correct" responses or are you wanting the "real world" responses, because I think you actually know the real answer to this, but might desire to bolster your confidence with some BS responses.