Do Inexperienced Women Seek a Teacher or a Relationship?

hungteacher

Couple
Real Person
Gold Member
From
AZ, US
I have been doing online and real life teaching/guidance for women 18-50 for over 10 years. Some were single, some were attached and others married.

Not all were cheating, I have worked with couples as well, and this included some cuckolding. It's amazing how many different types of relationships there are out there and also how every woman views sex in a slightly different way.

For example, I've had women ask to be taught how to unleash their inner "slut" desires, while others just wanted to tame their inner brattiness, and become more submissive. A few were hoping I could mentor them since I have extensive experience being dominant with women and couples, they were hoping to be a Domme or i did train 1 woman to be a professional Mistress.

I have been lucky to make friends in many areas of sexual life, from professional subs and Dommes, to just people around the country. My hope a few years ago was to have 1 real friend in all 50 states. I know, an ambitious desire.

I have been on this site for quite some time and find the discussions to be truly great and intelligent. I was posting a lot on a thread about mothers teaching their daughters about sex, but unfortunately a few people took the discussion into a bad area, alluding to the daughters not being adults. Not a discussion i want to be apart of.

So I figured id post on my own with this topic... There are always women who find this site because of their curiosities. So my question.

If you are inexperienced, do you seek a Teacher or a relationship? And why do you choose one over the other?

When me and hubby started in 2013 I knew very little about all this, my hubby only knew a bit more. I'd heard of swinging clubs but not cuckolding, queen of spades, IR, domme against sub, where to start, etc. I've had to find out a lot along the way, which has been fun but a bit risky.