How long did it take your wife to ******* with another man

So long story short, wife and I have been discussing it for a few years but it feels like we never realllly had great opportunities!

We capitalised on the few we had but she never went all the way. We (dirty) talked about finding a guy on tinder, B2W, or going to a swingers club but to be fair, it requires some effort, most guys are creepy AF, and by then she’s no longer horny or feeling it.

So how long did it take you? What made her take the final step?

So long story short, wife and I have been discussing it for a few years but it feels like we never realllly had great opportunities!

We capitalised on the few we had but she never went all the way. We (dirty) talked about finding a guy on tinder, B2W, or going to a swingers club but to be fair, it requires some effort, most guys are creepy AF, and by then she’s no longer horny or feeling it.

Very recognizable so 100% true. There is still no final step made because we didn’t find the perfect match.

^ What made her take the leap? For a Woman to open her mind and her legs to recieve another man is often one step of the journey but almost never the final step. ;)

For me it took roughly 7-8 years it was s super slow process, and started very early in my twenties.

Very recognizable so 100% true. There is still no final step made because we didn’t find the perfect match.
To be fair; emphasis added on “we”. I think there’s often a lot of perceived pressure on the wife who are seen as “picky” for not just fucking the first DM on reddit or B2W but more often than not im then one who strikes it down.. most guys are creepy as hell! Hahaha

It often sounds like that. And then one or two years later the wife will have spread her legs for more men than she has ever been with before her wedding. Some of those "shy" and reluctant wives even develop an obsession for Black men noone would have possibly imagined. :LOL: