How can i learn to enjoy to eat my cum?

I feel the same way. It's a huge turn on to think about it while jerking off, but the moment I cum, I chicken out. I have succeeded a few times, when my wife tells me I have to do it. I have eaten my cum out of my wife's pussy many times after we have sex. That way always seems easier.

I haven't swallowed my own cum in many years but whenever I did I would have my legs above my head and shoot it straight into my mouth. I thought it tasted good fresh and warm. Close your eyes though and hope your aim is good. I've never had any desire to scoop up my cum and eat it off my fingers or out if my wife. I would swallow any cum from a black cock she was fucking, though.

If you really enjoy eating your own cum you just have to commit to doing so after you shoot your load. First of all you have to love the taste of cum no matter whose it is and want cum badly. :) I have been eating my own cum almost daily for many years and whether I shoot my load in my hand or a shot glass and squeeze out the last drop its down the hatch without hesitation. If you wait you probably wont eat your cum and a nice load goes wasted. :(

If you really enjoy eating your own cum you just have to commit to doing so after you shoot your load. First of all you have to love the taste of cum no matter whose it is and want cum badly. :) I have been eating my own cum almost daily for many years and whether I shoot my load in my hand or a shot glass and squeeze out the last drop its down the hatch without hesitation. If you wait you probably wont eat your cum and a nice load goes wasted. :(
I need to teach myself, to eat my cum.

Maybe i should meet other guys and eat their cum.
I'm shy, any idea how i can meet my First Guy?

My GF doesnt like Things like that. So i do Things Like that alone.