Ladies, chastity regrets?

I have been dabbling with chastity now for two years putting him in it off and on. I have found it to be really humbling on him to get him to do things for me easier and to be more receptive to whatever I say. My questions is this, I am still conflicted because on the one hand I have found that I really like how he behaves while in his cage, but grapple with how this might affect him in the long run. I do not want a sissy bitch boy, but I do want control. Is there a good balance? Thank you, Angela

Being a bull I have never been a fan of cages. Its the way its done, I have actually known a woman who liked ball busting on here cuck. If you dont want a sissy but then again every cuck is not a sissy. I think you should discuss it with him. Unless you in a M/s relationship he can decide. Just my 2 cents

Chastity will not in itself make your hubby a sissy. What it will do is keep him always horny and committed to you and your desires. He will also no longer look at other women as sex objects, but rather as the feminine and beauty she/they are.

As a long time chastity husband i personally believe more married couples should learn the true effects and pleasures chastity regardless if they enjoy cuckoldry.

If sissification is your and his desire chastity can help, but is not the end all. Its just one tool in the tool box.

Was shown this and asked to comment by her. I am starting to understand where she is coming from some. I can't quite explain the feeling, but i do end up with a comfortable feeling in chastity like relieving stress somehow. It makes all my attention on her because I know she is the only way I will get release. On the topic of wearing her panties, I feel embarrassed like people know when I am out, but love the look it brings to her face to see me in them, also she touches it alot more when in them. Those are my first thoughts reading this.