Definition of sex for cuckolds

pvak74

Male
My definition of sex as a cuckold is different from a bulls or ordinary guys. Most guys love intercourse with their wives or girlfriends and do bulls. And most would classify intercourse as “sex”. For me though, sex as a cuck has taken on new meaning. If I’m a good boy and I have helped get the wife whether that is by eating her creampie out, her fucking her bull, me using dildos on her, then and only then do I get “sex”. And when my wife gives me “sex” that consists not of actual intercourse but usually She will tease me about my size, while she reaches into my pink frilly panties she bought me and jerks my little one off with two fingers. All while she is licking and sucking my nipples. This is how I get “sex” almost exclusively now. I cum pretty intensely so it’s all good. I have no complaints and look forward to this a few times a week. She gets hers and I get mine. We are both happy. Cucks what’s your definition of sex?

I'm new to these forums, we will add content in the future as we get more comfortable, but for us our dynamic changed over a 3 year period. She's younger than I but we always had a great sex life. But we got into this lifestyle as it's a kink for us both and she's now taken 2 bulls locally. Chastity became mandatory so I couldn't jerk off and have release. So sex several times a week is now once a month if I'm lucky. Now I get a handjob to keep my prostate healthy but I don't get to ever orgasm. Sex essentially means me getting a handjob to a ruined orgasm.