Any Cuckolds in Arizona (phx area)?

hungteacher

Couple
Real Person
Gold Member
From
AZ, US
I am an experienced Bull in the LS.

I have over 10 years of experience as a bull for couples, over 10 years of experience sexually training single women and couples.
I also have over 10 years of experience training cuckolds and helping them meet, date and start relationships with women.

I am only looking for local cuckolds in the Arizona area. (phx) who want to actually meet women.
Get your heads out of the gutter cuckolds.
I talk to too many guys who claim to want to be cuckold who are obsessed with sex.
Guys - you are a pathetic cuckold, stop worrying about sex. Trust me, if you start dating a woman she will want to get fucked. It will happen.
Your misguided obsession proves you are a moron. Stop it!!

The one thing a cuckold DOES NOT need to worry about is a woman wanting to have sex. That will HAPPEN.
What you should be focused on is HANDLING yourself in the situation.
How are you going to handle your woman fucking a man that is WAY better than you in bed.
And don't tell me you will handle it fine, because I have seen grown ass men crying uncontrollably because they didn't realize their gf or wife was going to basically fall in love with the DICK!!

So if you are a SERIOUS cuckold in the area. Dont play games with me, lets chat.

I have over 10 years of experience as a bull for couples, over 10 years of experience sexually training single women and couples.
I also have over 10 years of experience training cuckolds and helping them meet, date and start relationships with women.

I am only looking for local cuckolds in the Arizona area. (phx) who want to actually meet women.
I talk to too many guys who claim to want to be cuckold who are obsessed with sex.
Guys - you are a pathetic cuckold, stop worrying about sex. Trust me, if you start dating a woman she will want to get fucked. It will happen.