Where to meet hotwives/Qos and how to approach them?(ladies)

I'm curious to know where do hotwives and QOS hangout. Where would to meet them and how to approach them. I would like to find a older mature Qos in the midwest. I have no idea where to meet them other than online. I usually hang out bars catering to a younger crowd in Indy. Bars or lounge suggestions in the midwest would be helpful( Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky). Qos stories would be nice too.

qo

I am definitely not an expert on this topic as I too wonder the same. But I do know is that it's a crap shoot. It could happen when and where you least expect and it could not happen at all where you expect it too. I work in IT, and do my own consulting, so I go to people's homes sometimes, and they are mostly white. I am sure one day I would get a call to fix more than a hard drive haha. But yeah, the gym, grocery store, you never know.

I'm curious to know where do hotwives and QOS hangout. Where would to meet them and how to approach them. I would like to find a older mature Qos in the midwest. I have no idea where to meet them other than online. I usually hang out bars catering to a younger crowd in Indy. Bars or lounge suggestions in the midwest would be helpful( Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky). Qos stories would be nice too.

qo
The swing lifestyle is a discreet lifestyle so for the most part meeting alot of lifestyle people out in the open outside of a lifestyle event, club, or resort at vanilla venue is far from the norm. Yes they are at the clubs and the bars and bar and grills but alot of times if that is even the case they will usually have a specific lounge or bar and grill where they tend to hold regular meet and greets.

Your best bet for meeting people in the lifestyle is on a lifestyle website. I actually use: adultfriendfinder.com, sls.com, doubleslit.com, and B2W and I get more invites than I can actually entertain.