True Tales about Wives and Lovers

I've been following BtoW for a few months now and I enjoy the stories the best because more of them are true or based on some element of truth (more than the photo threads, anyway). I thought I would share some of my personal experiences regarding B&W sex.

Some background - first of all, this is not a new trend - it has been around as long as I can remember and I think it is directly linked to opportunity more than anything else. I grew up in a small rural community which was basically white, like me. We had two black families with ******* in our school and no other ethnic groups that I was aware of, and, actually, we had no problems that I know of. Don't get me wrong - I know there were problems and plenty of things that needed fixing (this was the 50's and early 60's) but it was of little concern to us *******. I didn't meet diversity until I graduated school and went into the Army and then did I ever! In the mult-racial/cultural society of the Army there was plenty of mingling. I confess that I did some mingling myself. Over the next 50 years I was married several times and had more than one live-in roommate. Every woman I was married to/involved with (except the current one - and I am not sure about her either) cheated with at least one guy and in almost every case it was a black guy. You might think that I am/was a cuckold or that I had "open-marriages" but that would not be true (except for the "arrangement" I had with the first wife). While my mate might have cuckolded me it was not my idea; what I was and continue to be was a voyeur and a suspicious person.

Anyway, I thought I would share some of my adventures with you folks. They will all be true or based on some truth although I will change names and locations to protect the innocent and not so innocent. I hope some folks will find this interesting, I'm excited to share and will tell my first story this evening.