So, I Did This Important Thing Today

MrRyanIron32

Male
Real Person
From
GA, US
So, since I have a full time job and has health insurance, I went to the hospital to get my STD/STI testing done. It was my first time doing a STD/STI test. Even though I'm new to the lifestyle and everything (haven't met anymore from this site or from SDC (got a six month membership on that site). I'm also on FetLife (got a few ads up on that but haven't met anyone yet), I'm just taking the precaution to make sure I'm OK health from STD/STI because when you're in this lifestyle, you can't really take any chances especially if you're going bareback. For me personally, I rather use condoms for all sex acts, but that's just me. The only time that I would go bareback is if I'm in a long term relationship with someone and we're both been tested, are clean, and aren't sleeping with anybody else. So, the point is get tested as much as possible, it's doesn't take much. There's even free testing. It can save your life someday.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Last edited:
Quick update, I got my results back (I checked my HealthLabs.com account today and got the message that my results came back), I'm all clear from everything except for Hep C, got a 1.0 on my results. CDC recommends (Hep C is a liver disease. I'm not sexually active at all and I never had sex-is a virgin. I don't do ******* at all either) a positive to be followed up with a HCV Nucelic Acid Amplication, so I'm going to call HealthLabs in morning to get that set up and go from there. I'm going to take care of this first before I do any kind of sexual activity for my sake and health/well being.

Last edited: