I want to get a cage so bad!

Uncle Elf

Male
From
WA, US
I have not been on the site very long and I have received a couple of messages about cages. Mostly wanting to know how to pick one. And I often see some wanna be locked soul piping out about wanting to be locked.

I have been locking for a while now, 15 years or so on and off. Like many others I started with the CB3000 and was so intoxicated with the feeling of locking my cock and feeling the straining and frustration. I had a KH (key holder) for a while but that is a story for later.

If I know anything it is because I stand on the shoulders of those who came before me. I am no expert but I may have some advice for a boy who needs to be controlled.

First and foremost, Nearly all plastic cages are not good for long term wear. I will not say none but I speak from my own experience. The CB3000 was the worst for long term wear.

Always when able buy metal cages! Amazons selection has grown and the prices are good. I got my first metal cages from DHGate, a Chinese site that is their Amazon.

Sizing
You need two measurements to get a decent fit, The circumference of the base of your scrotum and the soft length of your penis.

Base Ring
If you have a seamstress tape measure that will work best if not use a bit of string then wrap it around the based then measure the length of the string and divide that by Pi, 3.14.

Most cages that are not custom made come with three standard base ring sizes of 40, 45 and 50 mm or 1.5, 1.75 and 2.0 In. Diameter. Always round down! You need the ring to be a little tight so it stays in place. If your base ring diameter is way bigger or way smaller than the basic sizes first thing I want you to double check your math. If your good there then you may have to go the custom made path. It is far more expensive but if you choose a good maker than it will be a piece of custom jewelry you will never want to take off. If you're lucky she won't let you.

The Cage