How can i get used to anal penetration ?

i am a beginner in bi-sex. I like a finger or a small plug in my ass. I like the feeling of beeing stuffed a little. I really like the idea of beeing "used" but the moment of penetration ist so scaring and painful that i don't dare to hold still for him... so what is the best way to start

i am a beginner in bi-sex. I like a finger or a small plug in my ass. I like the feeling of beeing stuffed a little. I really like the idea of beeing "used" but the moment of penetration ist so scaring and painful that i don't dare to hold still for him... so what is the best way to start

Anal sex is mostly mental. You need to put yourself in the frame of mind of total submission and surrender. You will be amazed what you can take without pain when you are in the right frame of mind.

Be careful and work up to it. The pain in anal is muscle tearing. Progressively sized dildos should help. Push hard when inserting.

Find a top or vers with a small cock first. Have him help stretch you as foreplay.
easy to say "Push hard when inserting". I tried it with a small plug and with my fingers. The last time I squeezed hard, I hurt myself and am a little injured

easy to say "Push hard when inserting". I tried it with a small plug and with my fingers. The last time I squeezed hard, I hurt myself and am a little injured