Have you ever brought a BBC curious friend on a date?

BayernBBC

Male
Real Person
Gold Member
From
Germany
Here's a question for the Hotwives.
(HOTWIVES or cucks. Those in fantasy-land please refrain from responding and just read what I hope to be are actual, factual responses).

Ladies, have you ever brought a BBC curious friend along on a date and introduced her to the Lifestyle? Let's all gather 'round the screen and read a good tale or two...

Hell, I'll even expand the story-telling forum: As well as female friends given an up close and personal introduction, any cuck-males introduced by a female friend?

It's Friday. Entertain the masses because I at least have seen everything decent N3tflix has to offer this month🤣

When I was working as a nurse, I introduced several coworkers to BBC. Sometimes on double dates. Sometimes I would pretend to accidentally meet BBCs I knew when we were out as a work group after hours.

Also, as a side note, one of my favorite things ever is to be a black guy’s first white pussy. An incredible turn on.

Attachments

• F21AE288-4CC8-4305-9F7B-36D6021AF828.jpeg
    F21AE288-4CC8-4305-9F7B-36D6021AF828.jpeg
    50.7 KB · Views: 233
  • 1CABD570-222A-4CDB-9034-D1D139EE6063.jpeg
    1CABD570-222A-4CDB-9034-D1D139EE6063.jpeg
    101.7 KB · Views: 231
  • 9160B1B6-2F43-4D16-B048-6D65D148C40F.jpeg
    9160B1B6-2F43-4D16-B048-6D65D148C40F.jpeg
    76 KB · Views: 233
When I was working as a nurse, I introduced several coworkers to BBC. Sometimes on double dates. Sometimes I would pretend to accidentally meet BBCs I knew when we were out as a work group after hours.

Also, as a side note, one of my favorite things ever is to be a black guy’s first white pussy. An incredible turn on.
Thank you for sharing
👍🏽

We need more like you

Here's a question for the Hotwives.
(HOTWIVES or cucks. Those in fantasy-land please refrain from responding and just read what I hope to be are actual, factual responses).