Cuckold University Training

hungteacher

Couple
Real Person
Gold Member
From
AZ, US
Ever since 50 Shades and 50 Shades darker, the volume of emails, texts and referrals that I've gotten has increased. It would seem no surprise since the world of sex is becoming more open and mainstream, but one niche within sexual relationships is still unspeakable to the outside world.

I am a very experienced Teacher of Sex and submission in the NYC area. I am a former professor as well at the collegiate level, so my courses and training programs are based on actual educational research best practices. I am really good at what I do and I have proven results.

I get asked this all the time, which is the reason for my post.

How do you train a male cuckold?

First there is a syllabus for learning.
The syllabus consists of the following topics
1. the philosophy of cuckolding
2. the psychology of the proper cuckold
3. individual needs assessment and cuckold survey

that is part 1 of the course or training
Part 2
4. Development of a personal cuckold learning goal/path
5. relationship building skills
6. sexual development

Part 3
7. real world (field experience) dating/cuckolding

Graduation.

Ever since 50 Shades and 50 Shades darker, the volume of emails, texts and referrals that I've gotten has increased. It would seem no surprise since the world of sex is becoming more open and mainstream, but one niche within sexual relationships is still unspeakable to the outside world.

I am a very experienced Teacher of Sex and submission in the NYC area. I am a former professor as well at the collegiate level, so my courses and training programs are based on actual educational research best practices. I am really good at what I do and I have proven results.

Part 2
6. sexual development

Part 3

Graduation.

Part 2
6. sexual development

Part 3

Graduation.
Interresting aspects, thought provoking.

How do I train
You can PM me if you want.