To my fellas in the Carolina's

Have any of you meet a woman or couple off this site seems like all the ladies and couples are from every where else but the Carolina's
I’ve talked to many on this site but haven’t met one yet, I do have a meet up next weekend with a couple, but when craigslist had the personals category I would probably meet at least 6-8 women/couples a month and would literally have to turn down a few meetings because it was interfering with my schedule so I’m still learning this site and how to navigate through the fakes, there are a lot of guys on here posting as women and they are gay so.........yea gotta be patient.

I’ve talked to many on this site but haven’t met one yet, I do have a meet up next weekend with a couple, but when craigslist had the personals category I would probably meet at least 6-8 women/couples a month and would literally have to turn down a few meetings because it was interfering with my schedule so I’m still learning this site and how to navigate through the fakes, there are a lot of guys on here posting as women and they are gay so.........yea gotta be patient.
Appreciate that my G I.was just curious all the ladies that are in my media I.met them.in person so.was just wondering

PLEASE READ ALL OF THIS. PLEASE DONT SEND PHOTOS OF WHY YOU SHOULD BE PICKED. IF SHE IS INTERESTED IN WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY WE WILL DIRECT MESSAGE YOU. THEN IF YOU ARE STILL INTERESTED PICTURES CAN BE EXCHANGED.

TO ALL LAW OFFICERS, OFFICERS OF THE COURT AND THEIR EMPLOYEES. THIS IS FOR FUN AND ADVENTURE NOT FOR MONEY OR PROFIT. THE LADY IS NOT A PROFESSIONAL COMPANION, SUGAR BABY, GIRL FRIEND FOR HIRE, EXCORT, ******