New to being a sissy? im here to help :)

Hello my darling babies. You're probably reading this because you've either just began your journey, Been into it for some months or are contemplating starting!
Or maybe you're conflicted mentally and emotionally. You dont know where to look. Because everywhere you look you see either amateurs or you see full blown transexuals and you feel lost. Well im here to help! Here is a place somewhere in between amateur and full blown surgery :) Talk to me ^_^

Hello Hailey, I'm new at this i'm 32 white guy , I've realised that i'm way less virile than black men and very attracted by their muscular bodies and of course cocks.
I want a lesbian relationship with a girl, lot of hugs kisses and strapon and very intense romantic relationship, but I want her to have a great sexlife with beautiful and muscular black men (that we could share i'm bi) I love the idea of being feminised but at the same time repulsed by it due to real life problems with it. would like some advises^^

Well first and foremost my dear, you MUST come to terms with who you ARE, You must ask yourself, is this really what i want? Is this really who i am? AND MOST OF ALL!! AM. I. HAPPY!?.

Now. If it is what you want. If it is who you are, then the facade of being a straight male IS and WILL CONTINUE TO make you unhappy. So the first thing to do is accept it and come to an understanding that THIS IS WHO I AM AND I AM PROUD! Dont let yourself be unhappy because of the way you feel the people in your life will view you.
If they leave you they never loved you to begin with sweetheart.
You've been conditioned your whole life and now when something out of the norm comes along and makes you happy you feel "repulsed" but youre not actually repulsed but rather afraid!. Ive been here many times.
If you are openly bi then anything else shouldnt matter to the people around you.