Lifestyle Coordinator

nooner46

Male
Let me begin by introducing myself. I'm a professional, tall, athletic build, straight, white male. I've now been married 30+ years. I live in a thriving city in fly over country, USA. Around 15 years ago I spoke to my wife about an interest in swinging after I was intrigued by a site I found on the internet. She was a hard no. Her mid-western religious values she was raised with would not allow her to open that door. After a year or so of creeping websites, and seeing the fun people were having, it was too compelling for me not to check out the scene as a single male. Now, I'll be the first to tell you I'm no saint. I'm the guy most people in "The Lifestyle", as it's called now, want to avoid. The cheating married male. While I wish the situation was different, looking back now and remembering all the fun I had, I have no regrets.

After a few years in the Lifestyle (LS), I began to develop a group of "friends" that I routinely met. Typically, due to my profession I was able to break away during the day or when I travel for work. My LS friends happen to have similar schedule flexibility. So there was a natural connection. I had a significant number of couples and occasional non-crazy single female in my area that kept me busy. I think I was in such demand due to my appealing looks, fitness, confidence and personality. There's a common saying in the LS, most of the wives are hot yet the husbands are not. Obviously, that's too general of a declaration but, there is still some truth to it. Couples were willing to look past my marital status so the wife could have fun and/or the hubby could get some hot pics/vids. By the way, I was in no way unique in my situation in the LS. I met several other "Single Males" that was in the same boat as I was.