Just knowing she likes black men does it for me

WelshIRcuck

Male
From
UK
I'm a white cuck wannabe who is crazy about white women who like big black men. I've had no experience of the lifestyle but have thought about being a cuck a lot and what that involves sexually. Ultimately for me just knowing that my partner likes and is having sex with big black men is enough to do the trick. I wouldn't have to watch or be involved when my partner and her black bull fuck (although I'd love it) it is just the knowledge that she likes big black cock that turns me on. Of course, I'd like to be involved in her lifestyle as much as possible but I'd still be content if I never saw my partner black fucked.

Do other white cucks feel the same and do some actually live this lifestyle?

I would love to spend time with a partner leading up to her meeting her black bull, whether I was actually there during the fucking or not. I just see this as such an erotic and sensuous time with all the anticipation of what lies ahead.

All my partner would have to do is utter the words 'black cock' or 'black bull' and I'd be rigid! If she said something like 'I love black cock' or I want to be a 'black cock whore' then I'd be in some spaced-out zone that I've never been. That's what interracial sex can do to a wannabe cuck like me!
That's basically what I cum to these days. My wife says "I love big black cock and I want you to clean my pussy after one cums inside of me while his cum runs down to my ass or down my legs." Instant cumshots from me then.