BBC in Search of New England Breeding party

Cuckolds... would you guide the BBCs cock into your wife's pussy as a show of acceptance to him

• I don't know

Votes: 1 10.0%
  • Probably not

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Absolutely of course

Votes: 8 80.0%
  • I'd have my grown ******* do it

Votes: 2 20.0%

• Total voters

Abgblack01

Male
Real Person
From
RI, US
I'm looking for any women or couples who want to get bred.

Hi there,

I am a 53 year old, handsome black man with a 81/2" × 6" cock which is always hard and full of cum. I love to give girls creampies which means I only fuck bareback. Sorry, just my preference. :)

I am a multi cummer (20x a day sometimes) and I'm an excellent oral expert also.

I would like to get to know you better. Please drop me a line 2627006and maybe we can get together.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Vince - (aka - Big Daddy Cum Piledriver )

I'm looking for any women or couples who want to get bred.

Hi there,

I am a 53 year old, handsome black man with a 81/2" × 6" cock which is always hard and full of cum. I love to give girls creampies which means I only fuck bareback. Sorry, just my preference. :)

I am a multi cummer (20x a day sometimes) and I'm an excellent oral expert also.

I would like to get to know you better. Please drop me a line View attachment 2627006and maybe we can get together.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Vince - (aka - Big Daddy Cum Piledriver )
I am looking for a bull like yourself to bred my wife. She 33, attractive brunette, never been impregnated. I am V-Safe so she not on birth control and her pussy is fertile. She a newbie and ready to take some sperm.067 - Copy.JPG