🤴🏿🍆👸🏻♠️ Want a girl I like to be BBC only.

Hello all. A little backstory. I am talking to a nice woman who I have a lot in common with. She seems really interested in me, and I am equally interested in her. The only problem is I cannot see me being with any woman without at least making an attempt on seeing if she will be BBC only. As an author, I have a unique way to broach the subject, since several of my books on Amazon deal with the subject of both interracial cuckolds as well as the Queen of Spades lifestyle. I have set the stage, asked her if she will discuss my books with me and even told her that my characters of Medusa and Aphrodite in my mythology series are both a Queen of Spades. I now only have to decide if I want to introduce the idea of a wife marrying white but sleeping with well-endowed black men. I could do it now, or wait until we get to know each better. I have known her three months, having met her at my place of employment.

Dm me if you want a pic. BBC bulls, feel free to tell me the nasty things you would do to her. IMG_4052.jpeg

Hello all. A little backstory. I am talking to a nice woman who I have a lot in common with. She seems really interested in me, and I am equally interested in her. The only problem is I cannot see me being with any woman without at least making an attempt on seeing if she will be BBC only. As an author, I have a unique way to broach the subject, since several of my books on Amazon deal with the subject of both interracial cuckolds as well as the Queen of Spades lifestyle. I have set the stage, asked her if she will discuss my books with me and even told her that my characters of Medusa and Aphrodite in my mythology series are both a Queen of Spades. I now only have to decide if I want to introduce the idea of a wife marrying white but sleeping with well-endowed black men. I could do it now, or wait until we get to know each better. I have known her three months, having met her at my place of employment.