You've both agreed. Now you're both talking about the terms before getting into the open/Hotwife relationship

Agent007

Male
From
UK
Hi guys, being realistic here, not fantasy or whatever.

Often "open relationship" couples decide on a kind of "terms and conditions" of what each other can or can't do with other sexual partners.

I've known a lot of couples who are into anything from threesomes to... lots of things actually.

Most recently for me, a work colleague he and his wife are in their early 30's, have a 2y/o ******* together, she has 2 sons from a previous relationship. They've recently just had their 2nd threesome with the same other woman. Their terms are - not allowed to "play" with anyone else unless the other is with them, and he isn't allowed to cum inside other women... I've actually not asked him if that's limited to either mouth/pussy/ass. Anyway...

Myself, I've been thinking about this more lately. I'm currently single but I've had lots of experiences with open type of relationships, I could say loads about that but I'm wondering what other peoples thoughts are on their views.

For me, as a 37y/o white British atheist guy, my ideal "open relationship" (Hotwife relationship) would be:
- she is discrete when seeing other men, so that none of her friends and family know she's a slut - since being together. So she tells no one of our "open" type relationship, I don't mind if she really has to tell her close best friend or 2.
- she only fucks black men, no other like white, Chinese, middle east, Arab or whatever.
- she only fucks them bareback so no condoms. I'd prefer if they cum inside her pussy every time but its not like she could control a guy where to cum.
- she always takes pics on her phone every time she's fucking someone and later shows me the pics. Or she leaves her phone on while she's fucking him so I can listen in.