Why do black guys fuck white guys

Please tell me black guys what is the main motive for screwing us white guys?

• I like it, it's like fucking a white woman

Votes: 52 25.0%
  • I do this at the request of the cuckold's wife

Votes: 15 7.2%
  • I do this to demonstrate his worthlessness and to confirm my undeniable superiority

Votes: 98 47.1%
  • Just to relieve themselves

Votes: 43 20.7%

• Total voters

Cucoldik

Couple
When I studied at the university, I had a lot of experience of sex with handsome guys, including group sex. I've been fucked by about 30 black guys. All of them were bisexual and were happy to fuck women too. And the desire to fuck me was different for everyone, some loved me as a woman, others wanted to humiliate me and demonstrate their undeniable superiority, some just to relieve themselves. When I got married, my wife and I already had 15 black men, they all fucked me at her request. It's interesting to hear the opinion of black guys, what drives you to fuck us.

A couple of my friends that fucked me silly, liked that 1 I never said NO, 2 I took anything they did, 3 I was extremely eager for them. They told me they liked the dominance but knew I liked it so much it wasn't like a dominance thing although they kept the Black dom thing up anyway... My current 2 that I see periodicly , both like me cause I will never tell their wives... and of course I'm good fuck cause I love it so much. one liked me from the start cause I swallowed eagerly in a store room at work. I guess there are many reasons, I been taking black dick all my life so i know my place and enjoy it , I think they can tell

I suck them whenever and wherever I am told to and never care who sees us.
It an honor and a privilege besides our duty and we should be seen. I love paying reparations to as many black men as possible. I turn every white girl and white bois as possible. It so easy, the power of the superior black race