Submissive professor

Sharing Is Caring

Earlier today I saw a thread "Taking on Two" about white women serving two black men at once. That was a hard adjustment for me at first, to please my master and another black man simultaneously. But I soon came to appreciate how wonderful it is to be in that situation. Certainly it can be exhausting; I often collapse, almost out of breath, when both have finished with me, but it is so exhilarating, too!

Sharing Is Caring

Earlier today I saw a thread "Taking on Two" about white women serving two black men at once. That was a hard adjustment for me at first, to please my master and another black man simultaneously. But I soon came to appreciate how wonderful it is to be in that situation. Certainly it can be exhausting; I often collapse, almost out of breath, when both have finished with me, but it is so exhilarating, too!
Fucking hot.

I was initiated into the lifestyle when I was a 32 yo graduate student, nervous about keeping up with my studies and being a single mom. I had a black male faculty advisor who not only helped me to navigate my studies and my academic progression but also taught me to serve him and other blacks and brought discipline into my home. I have served many other black people since then. It is always an honor to do so.
interestingly im a BBC who is a profesor at several universities, more of a guest lecturer. would love to chat with you but your profil wouldnt allow DM?

His development and training of me was so important!
I am so so happy to hear this story :)

I have done the same thing for women in the past. When I was in NYC, it was just 100x easier to meet women in college or just graduated and help them figure out how to navigate life, job, career, love and sex. My goal is always just to help women find their true selves and be able to achieve real happiness - however that manifests itself.