Seek Philadelphia Tristate metro area hotwife or single lady.

Jgreen27

Male
Real Person
From
NJ, US
.I decided today to put some fun into my very "stressed out' life. I want to take you to ballroom dance lessons, attended swinger parties, be a tourist in my own metro area, maybe even go on a few trips like bliss cruise or hedonism in Jamaica. Simply do things I have never done before. Which is what brings me to blacktowhite. I am looking for " a partner in crime" a sexy, fun, adventurous hotwife who is down for something different.I need YOU! I am very serious about this.....I want you to be also! I like communication I would prefer to have a conversation versus a barrage of texts and emails. Facetime is important to me, I have recently met some FANTASTIC women! One problem is the pandemic. The second is their lives are busier and more hectic than mine!!! Let me stress if you don't already have the time to develop a relationship I am not the Bbc for you.

I am a nontraditional engineering student, that's 31 and often mistaken to be 5 or more years younger, I have a different way of thinking fast wit, exceptionally silly side and have been told I am good "person". If you can't take a joke, you might want to exit now, there will be many. I am over the benchmark height of 6 feet 3 inches and weight of 265lbs, a large guy, think defensive end. I want you to be a pawg hotwife, ( I really like pawgs 🥰😍) friendly, kind, loving and slutty for 9inchs of BBC. If your cuck is queer or sissy, stop reading I am not for you pussy only. The more feminine, submissive, and slutty you are the more I will rise to the occasion. On that note, I like professional Queen of spade women who wear pearls and can strut in heels in public. A woman with nice legs and great ass are a huge turn on, yeah I am that dude if your feet are cute, your legs thick, and have bubble booty you might have me before I see the rest of you.