Research 2: white men who submit to black men or black men who submit to white

Hi.I’m a writer with quite a few bbc stories and am thinking of creating a BNWO series about it.

Love to hear stories of white men who have sucked bbc and taken it in the ass. Why did you do it. How did it feel? I want to get into your head.

Conversely, black men who use white boys. How does it feel? What is your mindset?

Lastky, although less common love to hear about black men who prefer being bottoms to a white man and white men who are dominant to a black man,

Any stories would be great for me to write a few stories in a gated community of black and white.

Luv jasmine

I absolutely love sucking many of my wifes bbc lovers cocks and they have fucked my ass as well..i do it because I love the submissive aspect of it. Serving her lovers and totally submitting myself for their use. My wife loves to be in control of me and making me submit to her and her bulls. I absolutely love the feeling of not being able to control anything that t hey will do to me and the humiliation that they inflict on me as they use my mouth and ass. Having one in my mouth is absolutely amazing to me especially when they are so big they ******* it deep in my mouth making me gag from their size..as far as taking it my ass I won't say it doesn't hurt because it does but that adds to the submission element knowing that another man is making me sore from fucking my ass in front of my wife and sometimes I will yell and cry from their size and how hard they fuck me..the absolute greatest form of submission and humiliation that one man could endure in front of his wife and then when they cum in my ass and mark me as theirs and making me do ass to mouth afterwards to clean them up is the ultimate submission to me..so its all about sunmission to the superior man and the humiliation they will inflict on me