Meeting with a couple?

Tofik108

Male
Gold Member
Goodmorning everyone ! How many of you men have a steady dating couple? How often do you meet?

Haven't done much since the pandemic started earlier this year but I have had hotwives that I have dated for years. I think 6 years was my longest hotwife relationship and she was a Ukrainian Hotwife. I have had some awesome lifestyle experiences with European hotwives. I have been very fortunate to experience a good variety of couple's who were very fun. I been with white, Hispanic, Asian, and European couple's.

The black women that I have been with in the lifestyle that I met on a swinger site were either single or married but considered themselves swingers. I never met or had any contact with any of their husband's so for all I know they could have been cheating and just telling me anything but I was knocking them out the park though. What I am saying is that most of the none black women I was with we actually took pics and videos for them to take home to show hubby not to mention most of them left with cum dripping out of them.

The visits became as frequent as a couple times a week. I had husband's who would even call me when their wives were acting up to come and dick'm down good and fuck the attitude right out of them so they can chill out. LOL

I have been with people with small children once their asleep sneak me in I beat it up a few hours then leave. I been with some who had high school *******. They would have to spend the weekend at a hotel telling their ******* "mom and dad need some alone time" and mom would be taking bbc all weekend long. I have attended BBQS, birthdays, and holidays under the guise of being just one of hubby's work buddies but little did they know after they all leave that we were gonna be having some hot sex.