Final exam

tanadata

Male
I’m a university professor. I don’t want to give too many details away in case they read this, but two of the students in my class, a pretty white girl, and a black boy, very, very, very clearly had plans for a first fuck after my final exam earlier this week. The things they said to each other when they saw each other, the things she said to her girl friend, the things they said afterward, they all made it so obvious. I know they think they were being cute and speaking in code, but it was not that cleverly done.

I’ve been thinking about it nonstop. I will try to find a way to describe what they did/said that won’t get me in trouble if they read this.

I’m a university professor. I don’t want to give too many details away in case they read this, but two of the students in my class, a pretty white girl, and a black boy, very, very, very clearly had plans for a first fuck after my final exam earlier this week. The things they said to each other when they saw each other, the things she said to her girl friend, the things they said afterward, they all made it so obvious. I know they think they were being cute and speaking in code, but it was not that cleverly done.

I’ve been thinking about it nonstop. I will try to find a way to describe what they did/said that won’t get me in trouble if they read this.
Ever written a hypothetical story? Might a good way. Parable to teach white guys to appreciate white girls have a need for BBC & always tell her girls all details about sex partners....

i doubt they'd ever find this site, most young ******* nowadays only use apps . only time they'd ever be on a computer browser is if they need to do a research paper.