Someone emailed me a confession

I mean no disrespect by posting this. I make fakes & Latina BBC photoshop images. Sometimes people contact me to thank me but this time someone contacted me to share his story. Below is HIS story. If it’s offensive I’m sorry but it’s just a repost of his email

When I was busted I was a loyal soldier that ran with the surenos. A few different times we went at it with the blacks. I was in lock up after a small riot kicked off. They were only letting small groups out at the time to test the waters. As soon as the door cracked & we saw a black guy we were ready to handle business.
The tension was high. Because I was in lock up at the time I was in a single cell. They had me in an area where I was surrounded by black guys so I stood quiet & ready to fight as soon as the door cracked.
I would get annoyed at how loud they were. They talked all day. I tried to ignore it but one day they caught my attention. One of them just came back from a parole violation. He was telling stories of his sexual exploits.
He mentioned how the Ese’s had pissed him off so much that when he got out he only went after “Messican Girls” (how he pronounced Mexican). He said he thought it’d be a difficult task to pull these Mexican girls but it ended up being easy for him.
This pissed me off at first. He claimed the Mexican men out there weren’t competition for him when it came to Mexican women. He said most Mexican men were either tweakers, fat or too short for Mexican women to desire. He was about 6’2 & was in shape due to his time being incarcerated.
He told story after story about Mexican girls that he conquered. I was getting pissed off because he was using our women like pawns. He didn’t take them seriously. He did acknowledge their beauty but his main focus was fucking as many Mexican bitches as he can.