Naughty Nurse

I am a traveling nurse who works for my medical equipment company, my job is to go into homes and set up and demonstrate how to use the equipment to patients. I had a delivery to this patient who had sustained a lower back injury. I was thinking that she would be a senior citizen. To my surprise this is a middle aged woman with long curly red haired woman. Curly hair white Women really turns me on. I demonstrated the use of the machine to her and she wasn't getting how to properly use it. So being the man whore that I am, I instructed her that she needs to use it in the morning after a cold bath or shower and at night after a hot shower or bath. She asked if I could demonstrate how, that she had not showered yet and was in the process of getting ready to before I showed up. I told her sure, that's my job. She asked did I have time to wait and that she didn't want to get me in any trouble with my boss. I laughed and told her that I am the owner of the company. She went into the bathroom and several minutes later I heard her yelling to me to come to the door. I proceeded with my fat black chocolate love stick getting hard in my pants. As I pushed the partly open door wider and looked in seeing her silhouette, she asked was it hot or cold water she should be using. I said it doesn't matter as long as you switch up, then she asked how hot or cold should it be. I took that as a invitation to just see her nakedness so I said let me check and see. As I reached my hand around the shower curtain to feel the water temperature she rubbed her tiny tits across my hand and I quickly pulled my hand back as if I was surprised and said sorry about that. She laughed and said that it was ok, not knowing that I was getting undressed at that very moment. She then asked if the water was ok and I responded with I will let you know in a minute as I entered the shower, her eyes immediately dropped down towards my fat black chocolate love stick. She began to stroke it with soa