Memoirs Of A Pussy Free White Boy

Shelley was working the drive thru window of a fast food restaurant the night I got set up with her, if set up is actually the correct description of what transpired. I remembered Shelley from high school when I was a freshman and she was a senior so she was a couple years older than me. I think I told the guys with me I thought she was sexy, or something, and that sort of initiated the events that would transpire. I didn't really know the guys that well. We had met at a party, and they needed a ride to pick up something they were really vague about that I was pretty sure was *******. I didn't want to say “no” to them because we had been hanging out most of the evening for some strange reason that only parties can explain, and I wanted them to think I was cool. Or maybe it was because they were black and I didn't want them to think I was a racist. For whatever reason, it was the week of our senior graduation, and I felt we had earned the right to cut loose a little and forget about some minor rules.