Has this ever happened to you?

Darkjumper

Male
Gold Member
Real Person
So, this is totally true and happened a few years ago. I used to be a Microsft Exchange Engineer and traveled a lot for work. I was sent to do a 2yrs project in Philly, PA. I had to stop at Walmart to get some stuff for my new place. As I was walking thru the parking lot to the door, a white woman approached and no lie, she asked me if she could suck my dick. I looked around wondering if I was getting punked or if this was a police undercover sting. She said her husband was at home watching the game and had no clue what she was up to but always wanted to see her suck a black dick. I won't lie, I was not in the lifestyle, so this was a shocker to me, and being new to the state, was very apprehensive. I politely declined, but look back now and wished I hadn't. Has something random like this ever happened to anyone? Crazy enough, now I prime myself ready and wish it would happen, and for the life of me, nothing ever does lol. Talk about missed opportunity haha.