Dallas, TX guy seeking LTR

Dave964

Male
From
TX, US
I am seeking a woman between 21-40 for what I would hope to be a long term relationship. While I would like someone local to my area, I am open to online possibilities if you would be willing to relocate to Dallas. I have a beautiful home on some acreage in a suburb of Dallas. Almost like a ranch but without the animals and still in city limits. While I am younger (28), I have some solid experience under my belt and a willingness to learn and explore. I am 5’9”, larger build but actively losing weight, and have several tattoos.

I find it beneficial to keep an open mind and not limit myself to women who only share my exact interests. However, I have an interest in someone who can be serious when necessary while still maintaining a sense of humor. Someone who values honesty, and is emotionally available. Someone goal-driven, confident, and with a sense of adventure. Someone with a nerdy side will always be a plus. Last of all someone with a wild passion in the bedroom, nothing is too wild for me and I always aim to please.