New here, don't yet know what I want

Hey,
I'm new to this lifestyle and sort of thing. I've been lurking for a while before I made an account, partly because I didn't want to admit to myself what I desired.
Anyways, I don't really know what I want out of this account and if I will really stick around in the end. So yeah, just wanted to say "hi".

Hey,
I'm new to this lifestyle and sort of thing. I've been lurking for a while before I made an account, partly because I didn't want to admit to myself what I desired.
Anyways, I don't really know what I want out of this account and if I will really stick around in the end. So yeah, just wanted to say "hi".
Just curious? Or Are u ready for a real Bbc to please u?

Just curious? Or Are u ready for a real Bbc to please u?

Curious, yes. I think the problem is, that people around the topic of interracial sex are so.... extreme? I'd love to have sex with a black man but I also don't really like the... culture around it? I don't like people yelling at me "BBC IS THE BEST, YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK, YOU WILL BE ADDICTED FOR LIFE!!!" and such things.

Also, I find the term "BBC" kind of insulting, or am I weird? It's like black men are just reduced to their members....

Curious, yes. I think the problem is, that people around the topic of interracial sex are so.... extreme? I'd love to have sex with a black man but I also don't really like the... culture around it? I don't like people yelling at me "BBC IS THE BEST, YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK, YOU WILL BE ADDICTED FOR LIFE!!!" and such things.

Also, I find the term "BBC" kind of insulting, or am I weird? It's like black men are just reduced to their members....

Even though you are new to the experience, you are not weird or alone as there are several members who feel the same way. Take what you want from it as there are wonderful people here and simply treat all the other stuff as noise. Welcome !!!