Need something new 🙃

Hey loves! My names Ashley and I am new to the south Texas area. ❤️

I have been married for 2 years now and am feeling a little bored with my marriage. No fault of his, just not as satisfied as I once was at the start.

I am a petite white/Latina mix with a little pep in my step 😏 I’d love to just test the waters and see if I can maybe find a big strong piece of chocolate to save me 😅

Attachments

• IMG_4425.jpeg
    IMG_4425.jpeg
    148 KB · Views: 515
  • IMG_4424.jpeg
    IMG_4424.jpeg
    341.6 KB · Views: 511

I have been married for 2 years now and am feeling a little bored with my marriage. No fault of his, just not as satisfied as I once was at the start.

I am a petite white/Latina mix with a little pep in my step 😏 I’d love to just test the waters and see if I can maybe find a big strong piece of chocolate to save me 😅
I'm sure that you will have plenty of new friend pretty soon.....

Welcome Dear.....Your feelings and needs are very normal. All Women deserve to be sexually satisfied......and if your Hubby cannot meet those needs......then you should be able to get them met with other Men!

Gorgeous little bunny!

Smoking hot and sexy

ur super sexy hot looks and attitude will be like a magnet to steel as studly black men get near you. i bet ur wish will cum true, and Soon you will becum a Blacked white wife . do u want ur hubby to see ur hot yearning treasured pussy split wide n deep by a bare naked bbc that deep seeds your swollen sensitive white pussy with Black baby batter??

Beautiful!!

Hi Ashley