Massage story

BBCJay85

Male
Real Person
From
MO, US
Hello all,

I'm a massage therapist here in st louis,mo. I come across all kinds of weird and /or exciting times with clients. Sometimes getting approached by the same sex or even a couple. I have had nothing but great experiences as a therapist.
I have a client that I go to at least once a month. The husband orders the wife a massage every time. She is always surprised when I come. I have massaged the wife probably over 10 times.
When I first start working on her she always had issues with her upper back. Probably around the 3rd or 4th time working on her I tried a different approach to alleviate pain. This time I decided to work on her breast. I'm working on all parts of the beasts except the nipple the first few times.
So 1 day I come and the husband says she really likes to get her chest worked on. It has me thinking for a min. I get a vibe from him like he wants more to be done to her. I really don't know though.
Next time I go, I work fully on her breast, nipple and all. I'm already thinking she is into BBC but don't know for sure. As I'm working on her breast, I noticed that they took a trip to Punta cana and stay at the breathless resort. Are they a BBC couple??

Part 2,