Hello

Gwen Taylor

Female
My Mom "went black" after a nasty divorce, and from that point on black men (and sometimes black women), were a regular part of our family and our lifestyle. I have always been fascinated by not only the physical strength of black people but their self-confidence, their sense of authority, as well.

As a professor, I like to help my college students appreciate the natural order of things where blacks and whites are concerned. I continue to explore the phenomenon as much as I can in all age groups, from teens to senior citizens, and in all settings, from under-the-radar dealings to upper echelons of business to the heights of society. The people and the settings differ widely, but the basic black-white pecking order remains constant, as nature intended.

We
My Mom "went black" after a nasty divorce, and from that point on black men (and sometimes black women), were a regular part of our family and our lifestyle. I have always been fascinated by not only the physical strength of black people but their self-confidence, their sense of authority, as well.

As a professor, I like to help my college students appreciate the natural order of things where blacks and whites are concerned. I continue to explore the phenomenon as much as I can in all age groups, from teens to senior citizens, and in all settings, from under-the-radar dealings to upper echelons of business to the heights of society. The people and the settings differ widely, but the basic black-white pecking order remains constant, as nature intended.
Welcome to th e site

Nice so where are you from?