BBC/Cuck fantasy voyuer

So, I probably should have done this ages ago, but I'm a mid-40s BiWM with serious IR, cuck and sissy fantasies (fetishes? Those are debatable terms or concepts). I have been hanging out here on and off for five years, so this is overdue. I've made a few posts that give some idea of what I'm in to, but not a comprehensive introduction of myself.

I'm a pretty good looking (not posting a face pic!!) guy, with creeping dad-bod. I love women but enjoy cock too, and I'm not the least hung up with identifying myself as Bi. The thing I find hottest is women getting really well fucked by big dicks and the IR taboo adds a degree of intensity/nastiness to it. I don't think black people are nasty! I did grow up in the south, a privileged white male surrounded to a degree by casual racism, so it would be ridiculous to claim that a part of the eroticization or fetishizing of black men isn't rooted in some racial objectification, but I basically think that's OK to the extent one is up front about it and it remains in the area of sexual play. I really believe - men and women - with treating people with kindness and dignity (and I want that for myself, no matter how much the play involves power exchange).