Who sets the example? Mothers or daughters?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by PalePigBoy, Sep 17, 2012.

?

Do you know a mom leading a daughter to go black or a daughter leading a mom to go black?

1. I know a mom leading a daughter to go black.

71.6%
  2. I know a daughter leading a mom to go black.

34.1%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. PalePigBoy

PalePigBoy Well-Known Member Real Person Gold Member

Just wondering if mature moms are following their daughters going black or daughters are following their moms. I guess it would be 50%/50%?

2. Torpedo

Torpedo Well-Known Member Gold Member

A few years back a woman I had been fucking regularly for a few years sent her daughter in her place. The daughter was 19 at the time. Nice surprise. I am still fucking both of them but never together.

3. PalePigBoy

Sound like a good woman introducing her daughter to real men and the variation for you must be nice.

4. Torpedo

I really prefer the mother. Young pussy is nice but if the bull is well endowed it takes some patience to get it in her. Plus there is nothing like experience, a 40 or 45 year old woman know her body and how to use it to give and get pleasure far better than a 19 or 20 year old. Being realistic though I don't know anybody myself included that would turn down a willing pussy, whether it be on a 19 year old or a 50 year old

5. PalePigBoy

How about big girls, they must have pussies that are a good size..?
    I have a black friend who always goes out with larger girls, I think he must have a very large cock because only his first girl was slim.

iLuvDeb likes this.
  6. YoungBlkMan19

YoungBlkMan19 Well-Known Member Gold Member

thats somewhat what i prefer too..but ive fucked girls all shapes and sizes

7. MacNfries

MacNfries Well-Known Member Sweet & Cordial Gold Member

US
    I love mom & daughter combos ... ohhh yeah! Enjoy ... know i did when I found 'em! :smoke: