Please help

Hi,

I recently discovered I'm a cuckold. I have no deside in cleaning sperm outta my girl tights like I heard someone does or so cause it disgust me .

But I must say I'm really new to this thing and is driving me crazy. Since I realised this and shared it with my girl, my libido level went higher that I can bear. I need to talk about this with some one. How to start. Is there any good place in London for beginners?

My girl is not ready to be touched by any other man for now. She says she just can't right now. Though she's always be bicurious and I'm looking for the right occasion..
Any experience or usefull suggestion? I'm also a bit concerned about diseases.

Well, my suggestion is one thing at a time. Even though some things may seem disgusting to you now, at some point that could change. really the first place to start is whether this is really something you want to see happen with your girl in real life or just fantasy. Are you jealous or feel jealousy would be an issue ? If you are confident and sure that you could handle it and be turned on by it, the next step would be to determine if your girl is turned on by this at all or totally against it. You must have discussed it because you say she says she just can't do it right now. If there is a possibility, perhaps you can slowly turn that can't right now, into a can. If she is bi-curious, maybe that would be a good way to start. Perhaps seeing her with another woman ? But be sure to make her totally aware & confident that you are not interested in participating with the other woman at all. One step at a time. Watching her with another woman could be a good preclude into your being cucked also.