Overboard Roll playing

I’ve been helping this married couple for the last almost 5 months. The husband stays out on the road and the wife needed some attention at home. He gave me the “go ahead” anytime his wife needs to some pleasure. She likes rough sex and being slapped around. I’ve never been down for all that but,still push myself to do it because that’s what she wants and he’s fine with it. Now I’m in a sticky situation where they want to roll play *******!
I get it, some people fantasize about some crazy things but I’m thinking their best bet it to find someone else. They like roll playing a lot and I’m okay with that but when it comes down to how they want it to play out….nah! He wants to get her sloppy *******, then have me come in after she’s ******* and fuck her while she’s ******* until she wakes up. All while being videotaped! I call that prison time. She knows nothing how about it should happen but I’m not the one. Has anyone else been in a more screwed up situation?
Why all these asterisks? I understood almost nothing!

Man you’re out of you fucking mind to do that ******* ! Ain’t no way I’m meeting a doing any type of rough play in this day and age . Fuck that ******* … . You’re taking penitentiary chances. Easy way up to get your black ass 60+ years in jail ! You’re meeting a wife solo at their house while husband is working . Lol look at your situation through the eyes of a prosecutor and judge . Translation: Black man break into home , sexually assaulted a white woman , beats her ass 🤢! You’re done in a court room !
He gave me the okay to fuck his wife whenever he’s out on the road. Most of our encounters are recorded via camera phone or camcorder. I cut communication once the husband wanted me to fuck his wife being *******… I’m on top of it with video evidence and phone records if there was ever a need for it. I’ve been doing this for a while!

My BLACK husband and I love rollplaying