My Lust for a True Black Master

I've been wanting to share this for a while now. I get emotional when I think about it. You will understand why in the end.

As I've said before, I had a neighbor friend who was 18-19 when I was 13-14. Her dad had remodeled the separate garage they had in their backyard into a bedroom for her. She said it was because her dad didn't like finding her in bed with some guy especially if he was black. She loved being with black guys. My parents were pretty clueless at this point I would go hangout with her smoke cigarettes listen to music and talk about guys and sex. I was still a virgin but thought about sex all the time. I couldn't keep my hands off my pussy. She had hundreds of pictures of naked black men and magazines showing interaccial sex. I made sure I studied every photo. I had my first cock at 15. He was white and just a guy I knew. I dated another white guy for about a year after that. He always want to fuck or have me suck him off. I look back on that now and I don't think I ever got off, I just did it because thats what we did after going somewhere or if there was nobody home. He turned into a jerk and we were on again off again until I went to a party with my girlfriends and ended up sucking my first black dick. It was akward and I was nervous but I did my best and enjoyed doing it. The next day he popped my black cock cherry and for the first time I was the girl moaning with pleasure that were in all the magazines in Debbies bedroom. I wanted more of that so I broke up with my boyfriend and began only dating or fucking black guys. After highschool I tried going to college but spent too much time partying and pursuing black men for sex. My parents were freaking out about it. my step dad couldn't stand the thought of me sucking a black guys dick. He wasn't the step dad from hell. I loved him and he did alot for me. But his mind had images in it that bothered him. My mom just wanted little white grand children to show off and