Moroccan Surprise

weaknfunny

Male
Gold Member
From
Turkey
I thought I am lucky because I live in 21st century. It is the age of smart and creative men. I am a young engineer who earns pretty satisfying and who promises future. I am not tall or well built, even I could say I am skinny and not strong. Therewithal I am kind, clever, funny and understanding. I think I am a nice gentleman for young educated, smart and independent ladies. Well, I also have a girlfriend whom when men lock their eyes on her on the street. Anna is a blue eyed blonde girl (1.72 m, 58 kgs, quince boobs, round ass and pale skin...) She is also nice, smart and kind. And I think we have a good sex life, she never complains and ask for more. So everything looks great! Hey! I think I am the alpha male of this age!!! Am I?