How has the lifestyle affected your relationship with your spouse

How has this lifestyle affected your marrage/relationship

• we are closer and more in love with each other

Votes: 82 59.9%
  • Our marrage is now broken and unrepairable

Votes: 7 5.1%
  • nothing has changed its life as normal.

Votes: 11 8.0%
  • You still love your spouce but don't have sex anymore

Votes: 37 27.0%

• Total voters
re: How has the lifestyle affected your relationship with your spouse

I think the feedback from this question will probably depend upon the reason(s) the couple got into the lifestyle to begin with, and unfortunately, very few of the ones that were adversely affected will be here to give their response because it wasn't enjoyable.
My wife and I have been swinging (couples and 3-somes) since we met 20 years ago, and I can honestly say that for weeks after enjoying a swing, our sexual energy is increased for each other. But, there's none of this humiliation, owning, breeding, etc conversation ... its all mutually enjoyed. The only way to go if you want it to last, I think.

Good question. I found it hard to choose from the answers given as none exactly fit. We are still very much in love but things have changed. I would compare it to a newly married couple who have their first baby, they still love each other but have a third person in their relationship now to consider and things wont be the same again.
Good thing is, we can as a couple decide to stop this lifestyle if we choose to, knowing when to do that is the most important thing.

I just know that when my wife is going to meet her black lover every 4-6 weeks when he is in the area she becomes a different woman and I become invisible to her. She spends a week or more getting prepared to meet and at least 2 weeks recovering mentally from getting black dick so very different changes in our lifestyle.