How do I get my gf to start cuckolding me?

Quickcuck

Male
From
UK
I'm a premature ejaculator and only last 10-30 seconds when having sex. Because of this it has led me to cuckolding, something about the thought of another guy pounding my gf like I'd never be able to really turns me on.
I've been talking with my gf about it for 2 years but as she is bbw and not very experienced she lacks a lot of confidence. I know I could easily find guys to bang her but how do I give her the confidence to share her body with other men so we can both start enjoy the cuckolding life?