Great news !

I have finally got to watch my wife sucked a bbc, and it was amazing!
Oh how I know that feeling! It was great when I saw Pam and my old friend and university roommate, Edwin, hit it off when I first introduced them while attending a cocktail party at a convention we were at. Whereas we've written extensively about that event elsewhere on this site, I won't go into the nitty gritty details here, suffice to add. We had been married almost nine years at the time. Pam had a super-conservative upbringing and virginal at the time of our marriage. Anyway, the night following their introduction the three of us went out for a nice dinner, some club hopping, Pam & Edwin did some dancing, something I'm not good at, and their attraction became very evident as both were betrayed by Edwin's manhood's obvious excitement and Pam's flushed face when they returned from the dance floor to our table. On the way back to our hotel Pam invited Edwin to our hotel suite for a night cap, which he gleefully and graciously accepted.

Long story short, once back in our hotel suite Pam and Edwin ended up dancing to some music I had innocently put on on one of the TV channels. They both got quickly overly excited with Pam eventually on her knees and his massive big black cock in her mouth, her first strange cock, other than mine that is, and swallowing her first load of hot cum ever! (That later caused a very momentary problem for me!) Afterwards Edwin placed Pam on the bed and chewed her to several very quick orgasms! Then the highlight of the evening! They fucked their brains out till dawn! I think the highest point of excitement for me was watching Edwin get between Pam's outstretched legs on his knees, grab her right waist in his left hand, his massive over 11 inch very black cock in his right hand and gently thrust it forward towards its intended target! T