Found out I'm a new dad.... NOT!!!

Derek

Male
From
CA, US
Okay here goes...

I have been fucking this white slut since August 5th 2012...
To me the relationship has ALWAYS been just sex. I am extremely handsome and a great deal of women want me, especially White women. She is a bit overweight and so-so looking, but with a tight pink pussy, so that made up for it.
Lately I guess she could tell that I have been disenchanted with our "relationship." I have been telling her about this incredibly hot former swimsuit model who lives in Florida.
Now in a desperate and somewhat pathetic attempt To keep me she tells me that she is black pregnant. She takes the shot every 3 months, so I am suspicious. Finally she comes clean and just tells me she literally " worships" me and would do anything to have me. She is VERY unstable. She has jokingly talked about hurting her and me...
Uggggg... Why oh why are these bitches so crazy... Anybody else having problems with unstable, obsessively clingy White women
End of rant

P.S I will never give up on White women. There beauty, grace, kindness is Superior to all

Okay here goes...
To me the relationship has ALWAYS been just sex. I am extremely handsome and a great deal of women want me, especially White women. She is a bit overweight and so-so looking, but with a tight pink pussy, so that made up for it.

OK, so you are full of yourself and totally oblivious to the idea that the tight pink pussy you have been fucking is actually attached to a human being that might have the stupid notion that you might actually care about her.

Lately I guess she could tell that I have been disenchanted with our "relationship." I have been telling her about this incredibly hot former swimsuit model who lives in Florida.

Well DUH! Were you born stupid or did someone slap your brains out?