All abou her all the time

joe351

Male
We are a couple in our early sixtys living in Florida part f the year. We have been married 42 years . We met right before I graduated high school. To say she that Julie was the prettiest girl in town is an understatement. Google Syvia Saint. My wife had the same legs and ass . My wife was just as pretty and had breasts that were bigger. I was madly in love with her at first sight. I played sports and was a handsome guy. I asked her to dance at a teen age dance that Summer. We started dating I was a college freshman she was still a Virgin. We spent hours making out in my old car . Our typical date was to just park the car in a secluded place. Her rules were I was allowed to finger her feel her up and lick her pusssy until she got off. Sometimes she just liked laying nude in my backseat while I watched her masterbate. I asked for hand jobs blow jobs or just permission to take my dick out and cum. She said no to everything . A few times I came in my pants by accident. When I complained she said this is all about me and my pleasure if you don't like me you can find another girl.
A few months later I found out from a close friends that Julie was either cutting school or stopping after school to see a guy named Billy that sold ******* .He was 2 years older than me and lived near the school. His parents were divorced and his mom worked 2 jobs. My friend said he often bought grass from Billy and that Julie was sitting on the couch with nothing but a beach towel wrapped around her every time he stopped. I asked her about it . She said they were just friends she liked getting high and taking a shower after school. It wasn't a big deal if she let Billy kiss her because they were just friends.